Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

amazing Customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Tienen un muy buen servicio y los vendedores son muy atentos

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

From start to finish everything was done in a timely matter and it was super easy and no hassles at all .

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Our experience with Chad Norton and Sherman Chevrolet was nothing less than stellar. Chad made the purchasing experience simple and straightforward. We chose to purchase from Sherman Chevrolet as opposed to a dealership which was closer because of our experience with Chad. He responded to questions promptly and was upfront about the purchase process. When we arrived at the dealership, he insisted that we take a long enough test-drive to ensure we were comfortable with our purchase. Chad went the extra mile in making sure the vehicle was washed, prepped, and ready for delivery by the time we finished our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was super welcoming, I went in there thinking that what I was looking for was almost impossible to meet but Wayne walked me through everything and explained everything in detail. I'm insanely happy about my new 2021 Trax, thank you Sherman Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

All employees were helpful and accommodating. I am enjoying my "new to me" vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jeremy Eaton was my salesman. Jeremy worked on my deal for me not him. He made sure I got the deal I was looking for. I will be a repeat customer as long as he is my salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kenny in the service department was AWESOME!! I’ll always take my Cadillac to them!! Excellent service, and great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

It was the most efficient process I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone I interacted with was really on top of it, but I never felt any pressure to make a decision. Very pleased all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

In my moment of need, Sherman Chevrolet was there to help me. Unexpectedly I needed to have my car towed in, and with no other means of transportation, the dealership was kind enough to facilitate a loaner. The service consultant Kenny Hiner was an absolute professional and put all my worries at ease. The communication was top-notch, and I look forward to bringing all my future Chevrolet needs to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excelent

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Picked up a new ride, great customer service, great environment and everything went smooth and easy 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

When we walked through the door Rocky greeted us right away and ask what he could do for me. I have gone to two other dealerships in the area same day and no one come out or come over to see if they could assist us. I appreciate how Rocky made us feel comfortable and my little granddaughters sure did like Rocky. Thanks again Rocky for your help in purchasing my truck. I will be coming back to purchase another truck. It’s great to know that your team has great customer service. Thanks again!😁

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I will admit I have had some issues with the amount of time it takes in the past. However Kenny in the service department as true to his word and the estimate for my service was spot on this time. Very happy with my results this time around.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I came in just looking today. I had really strict preferences due to what I needed the truck I was looking for to have and with out a doubt Jeremy Eaton got the job done! He made sure that what I needed was met no questions asked! He is very fun to work with and made the buying process less stressful. If anyone needs a new vehicle he's the guy to see. Thank you Jeremy for all of your help today!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Just wanted to say that Johnny in Service is the best!!! We had a freak accident where our sunroof in our 2018 Chevy Tahoe was shattered by something from the truck in front of us. After some discussions with our insurance company we found out that we could cover it with only a $50 deductible rather that $1500 that we thought we were going to have to spend. He took the liberty of going the extra mile to file the claim on our behalf and get Sherman Chevrolet set up to be a vendor.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Jose was very friendly and helpful. The whole team made the car buying process less stressful and easier. I’m so happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

This place by far out of all the Chevrolet dealerships that I’ve been to has the most honest service manager and the sales manager has the best offers I’ve ever gotten thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had been looking for a new Tahoe for about a month and a half. I had done many deals over the phone. None of them were as good of a deal as I got at this dealership. I live in Lubbock texas and couldn’t find anything close to what I wanted. They made it easy and worked with me on where I wanted my payment. I couldn’t thank you guys enough!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation on my 2020 Traverse i had an appointment i was on time and they had me in and out in no time! Very satisfied with this dealership! The service Dept is top notch!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Had an overall great experience at Sherman Chevrolet! Before making the trip to the dealer, Chad our salesman was very helpful and responsive to all the questions I had relating to the truck I was looking to buy. When we got to the dealer, he was friendly and knowledgeable. The purchasing process also went by smoothly thanks to our finance guy, Peter. I feel like I received a fair price for the truck I traded in, and for the truck that I purchased. Also, it was nice being in and out of there in only a few hours, instead of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

The guys there were great at helping us find our new car and informative of our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

The easiest car buying experience ever! We had spoke with Jeremey back in April of 2020 and had continually been looking at different models of cars. Once we decided on a Chevy, we knew we had to contact him. He made such a good impression on us and is not your typical "car salesman". The finance/signing was easy and quick, but we felt like everything was explained to us well. They all stayed late, as we had driven an hour from home to buy our truck, but never made us feel rushed. We will be sending anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great customer service when dropping off my Traverse for the oil change. Kenny was friendly and was able to answer questions I had about another vehicle which was very helpful! Glad to have meet him and will continue to have my business!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

As always, Sherman Chevrolet made this experience as easy as could be. The sales team was thorough and efficient, and the financing team right on point. We are happy to be customers and proud to consider ourselves part of the Sherman Chevrolet family. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This was the best auto buying experience ever! Very accommodating and helpful staff. They took care of my every need immediately. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They have the best customer service shermen,tx

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Everybody took care of my needs in a timely manner. They were kind and very efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

I had no issues. Good deal on the new vehicle. I will likely be back in a couple of years for the next one.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Very fast purchase. Excellent customer service. Jeremy was the best to work

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

So far we have had a great experience! Bought our new to us pre-owned vehicle from José!! It was a lot of back n forth but ultimately I got the car I want!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Buying a car was never so easy! We had to do most of the transaction over the phone due to living so far away but that was such a breeze! From the moment we called about the vehicle everything was done very efficiently! Our salesman was very thorough and quick! Financing was also a breeze!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Service was superb from both the sales team and the financing team.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Rachael is amazing, very knowledgeable about the Chevrolet vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

My experience from start to finish was awesome. My salesperson Jeremy Eaton was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me a price over the phone for the purchase price and there was no haggling once I got there. Easiest car buying process I have experienced, smooth sailing from start to finish. I would recommend Jeremy to all my family and friends. Jeremy you ROCK. I give you 👍👍👍...Yolanda Pipkins 1/12/2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Jermey was great! My dad is not very patient and will normally give up fast. They made everything so smooth it was amazing. My dad was also very pleased

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

The staff is pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I cannot say enough positive things about buying a truck from Chad. I reached out to a dozen dealerships with details of my situation and was insistent I wasn't coming to the dealership until a deal was done and it was time to sign paperwork. Chad was the only one willing to do things my way. In just a few days we worked the entire deal by email, including strong values on two trade in vehicles. I got a solid price on the truck, and was at the dealership for less than an hour total (including a quick test ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

I have a GMC truck and I actually go to the Chevy dealer due to their awesome service. I’ve been working with the same service Advisor for 3 years-Stephen. He takes time to explain things in great detail, and helps me financially plan future services. The only way I can show results is by going over the metrics - My truck has 100,000 miles and looks and runs like it’s brand new. And doesn’t burn any oil. It’s just a great car and I’d like to think it has a lot to do with great maintenance. I’...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

It was a good experience. I wanted a few things added to my new truck after the purchase and the service department and salesman were amazing about getting everything set up and completed in such a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Blake Weigman sold us a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado z71 and we absolutely love it!! He has even called and aaknhow the rruck is running and hiw we like it!!! Thanks Blake!!!! We appreciate everything you have done for us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I had contact with every Cadillac Dealer within a 100 mile radius of our home. I was looking for a specific combination in the car we wanted. We found a complete range in the sales rep desire to find and deliver the car we were looking for at the price we wanted. Sherman delivered in all aspects making sure we had what we were looking for as convenient and easy for us as possible. Worth a few minutes extra drive to get that service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Rachel was my sales lady, she was very polite funny attentive. And has called since then to see if I still like my vehicle and I'm happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Very thorough and kept in the loop at all times. No run around

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Excelente trato, calidad y servicio; los empleados trabajan muy duro para que los clientes salgan de allí satisfechos en sus coches nuevos y con super buenos planes de financiamiento. Gracias a Francis y a todo su equipo por la ayuda que le brindaron a nuestra familia 🌷

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I would have given 5 stars except for one overlooked item. I stated that i wanted a truck with outside puddle lights on the door mirrors. After all the paperwork was signed it was dark. I hit the key fob and no outside courtesy lights on the mirrors. My wife's ford 150 has them and I like the added security it offers around the vehicle. Just a oversight by myself, although I mentioned to the salesman that this was a priority. I'm hoping i can find some kind of oe after market kit.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Extremely nice and understanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Excellent experience from a one of a kind salesman, Jeremy. This guy knows his stuff! Outstanding from start to finish. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. WOW!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Jose my sales rep was very accommodating and the sales mgmt team was excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

It was the best experience ever the team was amazing people I would send my loved ones Ron I o

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2020

I’ve bought two cars from here. Just bought one 4 months ago and i LOVE it!! My boyfriend and I went looking yesterday for him just cause. Although he hasn’t bought one yet it was a great experience. The salesman Cole was awesome! He was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend him and Eldorado!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Joe was awesome. Informative and to the point. Waiting to sign the papers took longer than expected but they were down to 1 finance guy at the moment.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

It was a great overall experience. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Had an appointment service department started on my car right away, everyone was polite and easy to speak to, service manager Jimmy, was helpful and thoughtful, asking if I needed a ride home, called when the repair was complete. Could not ask for better service. Best Regards Wayne (Sherman TX)

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Jeremy Eaton is a great salesman. We have always used Team Bonner - Classic Chevrolet in the past, but I came to him a few months ago for my teenage son that needed a cash car. He was great. So I traded mine in early with him. I will be getting my other child a car in six months, and will be using Jeremy!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I came to Sherman Chevrolet to buy a used or new Camaro ZL1. The factories had been shut down and production was low. Blake tried to work a transfer through several different dealerships but they were unable and unwilling to trade for one. Blake suggested that if I didn’t mind waiting I can just order the exact one that I wanted, and that’s exactly what I did! Blake made the process super easy and smooth and I couldn’t be happier with my very first brand new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020

Maury is the best. I flew into Love Field, he was waiting for me at the door. We had lunch. I was on the way back to Georgia within an hour. I had left home in Georgia at 7am, I was back home at 3:45am. Actually remarkable for a 800 mile out and 800 mile trip back.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

The experience was well beyond exceptional. Jeremy is the go to guy. I've have bought vehicles from Jeremy prior, this is personally my 4th, with family that I've sent to Jeremy, the total is 7 vehicles. In this instance, I have had been sick for a few months, but knowing I wanted to purchase a vehicle by the end of October, I reached out to Jeremy on a Monday and he got me exactly what I wanted and I drove away in my new SUV by Friday. The best experience was that Everything was done via phone, text and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Words cannot describe the experience I have had with Rachel and Peter at Sherman Chevrolet. They honestly went above and beyond to help me get into a new vehicle and I could not be more thankful for all of their help. I cannot wait to refer friends, family and to use them as I plan on making future purchases.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Joe and Jason worked so hard on getting my dream truck. They are the most amazing men. They never were pushy. Or demanding. They never pressured me. This is the second vehicle I’ve bought, and because of them they will always have my business. Thank You for going above and beyond for me Jason and Joe!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Great experience buying at Sherman Cadillac. Rachel Waugh was the best salesperson you could ask for. No pressure and we were very satisfied with our deal. Vehicle was delivered clean with a full tank of gas. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Many thanks to Max Ochs, Billy Medina, and the Service team at Sherman Chevrolet for their help in purchasing a Chevy truck, and support with accessory installment. A very professional, service-oriented team of people to work with - we could not be more pleased with our purchase and with the support we've received from Sherman Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

The staff was VERY friendly and made my car buying experience a breeze. They were also considerate of my time as a busy mom.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Amazing to work with from the salesman to the financing. Awesome experience

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Moved three or four vehicles for ya'll in a month. Great staff that I obviously recommend to everyone. Thank you for everything you do.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I liked doing business with Jason & finance man. Good guys. Truck should have come with running boards! 3rd auto this summer.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

These guys are top notch, Rocky spent so much time finding the perfect vehicle to match my demands, and Jeremy made the purchase process efficient and quick. This team went above and beyond on everything they did to make our purchase experience beyond satisfactory. We are customers for life!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

My salesmen did an awesome job of helping purchase a new vehicle.... The customer service was awesome as they accommodated my request and had to order a part to make it happen and to ensure everything was done safe... They owe me a detail and I have no doubt that one call (when ready), I'll have it. Thank you Jeremy Eaton and Service Team!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

For the past 3 years, each time I came in for routine oil change and service, I mentioned that the car starts very rough many times ( not always). I have been told that it's probably a spider carbonization, too costly to repair so ignore it, and the last time I was told to do a fuel line flush ( which I did over 3 fuel fill-ups. This time, my wife had to be towed 60 miles. Turned out to be a sensor. Glad it finally got fixed. Not so glad it took an extreme break down.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

The whole staff is super super nice and great to work with. Billy Medina - Drew - Ryan - Jason - Rachel & Michael - Janice - Rocky - Max - Pee Paw - Scott feel like family now. I have and will continue to recommend to my friends and family they go above and beyond in my book. As a matter of fact they have nick names so if I forgot anyone it was my fault the whole staff is number one in my book. And I have my own room there it used to be the children's ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

My third truck from y’all. Easy in and out. Enjoy working with y’all Tom Yearout

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Jeremy Eaton was absolutely fantastic with all my questions and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Staff always friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Absolutely perfect. Came in from Oklahoma to buy. Will never buy anywhere else. Recomend to all my friends and family. Well worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Salesman did a good job

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Salesman Jeremy Eaton is wonderful. He was very nice and made sure I had everything I needed. My husband couldn't make it up to the dealership so once all the paperwork was finished Jeremy followed me home for my husband to sign everything. I absolutely love Ryano put my deal together. I met him at a previous dealership and I absolutely love him. He is honest and always helpful. Peter in finance was great and answered all of my questions. Bert was very kind and helpful. He wasn't even my salesman but he was very helpful. Johnny in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Recently me and my wife purchased a 2020 LT2 equinox from yall. Will be the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from yall. The first one was the first vehicle i purchased all on my own so I highly recommend sherman chevrolet. Friendly staff not pushy they go above and beyond to take care of you. Our sales man was Max not sure what his last name is but hes wonderful very helpful wayne always calls me by my first name great guy as well. The new sales manager told us over the weekend he would talk with the bank monday to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Chad went above and beyond to get me the right price and finance that I was comfortable with. He made the buying experience fast and easy. Five stars all the way⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Everyone at Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac is friendly and professional. The Service department staff greeted me and quickly checked my truck in for oil, oil filter, fuel filter and their multi point check. Within a coupe minutes Scott told they would take care of recall notice too. The sales staff at Sherman let me test drive a vehicle, and within an hour I was texted by Scott in service that my truck was ready. Fast, friendly, efficient and complete. And as always, everyone at Sherman looks me in the eye, smiles and makes sure everything I came in for was taken ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Chad was great. The walk around and delivery of the truck was very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I have bought several cars in the Dallas area since I live in Garland but this time we drove out of the big city and I'm so glad we did, this dealership was amazing and everyone we talked to was so nice! Our salesperson, Rachel was just the best and was awesome, I will for sure buy a car from her again!! I feel like I made a friend for life!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

I called a couple weeks ahead of time and told Rachel I was getting ready to trade. I told her what I wanted. Called two weeks later, she had some vehicles ready for me to look at. She had already looked at the info I sent on my car and was ready to deal when we got there. Everything was very professional and we traded in a timely manner. Pretty cut and dry like I like it. I highly recommend Rachel to my friends and family. There's no pressure sales pitches, she listens to what you want and shows ...


Leave Us A Review