Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Oil change, great service and quickly done

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Special thanks to the best dealership I’ve ever been too. Vance went out of his way to put me in my new 2022 trailblazer. He made me feel like I mattered more then other dealers I came across recently. And special thanks to Chris who did my financing. These guys went so out of there way for me and never made me feel pressured. Honestly they made my whole experience just so much better!! Chevrolet Sherman you have amazing group of guys.. thank you so very much!!🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Good recommendation are only given to Good works, I appreciate the effort of Mrs vanessa william for helping me work from home mostly in this period. I am making an amazing profits, after investing $1000 in forex trading and now making 15,900$ on a weekly basis, All thanks to her. It wouldn’t have been easy during this period for me and my family but her help with trading made us live even more financially better than before the lockdown. for trading help you can contact her via via Email; [email protected] WhatsaApp: +1 (336) 612-4060

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I dropped it off at the scheduled appointment. The issue was diagnosed by the next morning and repairs were completed quickly. I am very satisfied with the repairs and the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Didnt have what I'm was looking for and they where ever understanding on what I wanted

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Best place to ever to buy vehicle from good courtesy and good service

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great people...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Amazing people to work with Vance Willer is an amazing sales associate. If I ever buy another vehicle we’ll come see him. He got us in the vehicle we wanted and met our needs, made it possible thank y’all.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Jeremy made sure to get me what I needed and was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

always friendly and helpful staff. Great job!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Overall outstanding experience! From the manager (Ryan), to the salesman (Vance) to the financial department (Matt) they went above and beyond to offer excellent customer service. It is a very family oriented dealership and everyone working there was very friendly. I will definitely refer friends and family to you and will also check back with you when I need to purchase my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Amazing and super friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Chad was my salesman and Chris helped me in finance. They were both so helpful and it was clear they wanted a forever customer and not just a good sale. I can tell you they definitely succeeded because I only want to buy from them now.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I was kind of rude to Dale when I told him I didn't like Chevy 😅 (I had a bad experience with my equinox) He was so patient, though! We were originally going to work with Jeremy, as he has sold to family members before. Dale didn't dissapoint, though. My husband and I were in the market for a used car. Our budget was $15,000. We ended up loving his first pick for us, a 2010 Chevy Impala with only 38k miles for about $11 k... it looked brand new! We even walked the lot and it was the only car that ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Billy was so easy to deal with, provided excellent customer service and definitely has a customer for life. Give that man a raise!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The most easiest and less stressful time I've ever been in a dealership.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Rachel was great in sales!!! Ryan's priority was customer satisfaction and he took care of me from that perspective. Would highly recommend to others and use them again. Great service and the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Ryan and his team are really amazing to work with. Especially with the supply issue we are facing. They worked hard to find me a truck that checked off all of my boxes in what I was looking for. Rachel on the day I signed all of my paperwork did an amazing job of going over everything with me. 10/10 would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I was man with a smile on my face, even now when I think of the experience I had wit SHERMAN CHEVROLET DEALERSHIP MAKE ME FEELS LIKE A, OR PART OF THE FAMILY

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Congratulations to me, and all thanks to EMILY she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 5working days I got my second profits of $10,500, I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Emily now via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Indeed Mrs Emily Alison is Such an industrious, laborious and assiduous Forex Trader, I'm so delighted that I Finally came in-contact with the top, lawful and 100% legitimate Forex/binary professional Trader. Emily outstanding services certainly modified my standard of living(Financially) when I kicked off my Trades with $1,000 on Emily enormous company and within a week I successfully made a withdrawal of $11,900 directly to my Bank account. "IF YOU'RE AFRAID TO TRY, YOU'LL KEEP FAILING FOREVER" Contact @ Email: [email protected] Whats-app; +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Friendly and fast

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Very helpful and had me issue resolved very quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Rachel and Ryan were fantastic to deal with. Rachel took the time to really show me features in my new vehicle, super pleasant to work with, she communicated with me prior to sell, answered questions, responded quickly. I would definitely recommend and buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Everyone was super helpful. It was my first time at this dealership. No issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Always friendly. Could not have made purchasing my vehicle any easier!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Service advisors are excellent. Speedy service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Good folks to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

The service department is excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Absolutely the fastest approval I've ever experienced! Knowledgeable and they aim to please! Hands down the best experience! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very friendly and helpful Loved the experience

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had the best buying experience for a vehicle ever. JEREMY EATON was awesome. He knew what I was looking for and what I was wanting to pay. He had a great personality that was a well fit for me and I will definitely be back. Also there were no surprises when signing the paperwork because in the past when it comes to signing the payment always went up 100 or 200. So this is the place to go. Ask for Jeremy Eaton as your salesman hes AMAZING 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

oscar was exceptional with his service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

If I could give more then 5 stars I definitely would!!! Jeremy Eaton went about and beyond for us for the purchase of our vehicle!!! He even even saved the day with a extra diaper for one of our kiddos! If you want a dealership that values you as a customer and puts your family and families safety 1st look no further Sherman Chevrolet is the place!!🤍 thank you again Jeremy and the amazing team at Sherman Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I got a flat tire unexpectedly and Sherman Chevrolet was the first place I could turn in. The service team promptly helped me troubleshoot and put my spare on, and help me figure out my next steps. They were helpful, friendly, and quick! They made a pretty bad start to my day a little bit better!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Best service visit and I got free sm radio.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

RACHEL - OUTSTANDING SALES REP. - EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife and I looked at, drove, and considered buying a 2021 vehicle from Rachel. We only came back to look at it again because if RACHEL, and her spectacular attention and assistance! In the end we found a better deal on a 2022 model and will buy elsewhere- HOWEVER... NOT WITHOUT A BIG THANK YOU AND WELL DONE TO RACHEL! Brian & Mary Crews Plano Texas

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I experienced great customer service as always. Service Advisors are always polite and knowledgeable. Justin the service manager is also always helpful and gets done what he says he’s going to do. I live in McKinney and drive to Sherman just for the customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

I?ve had my 2020 2500 HD Silverado serviced at Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac since I bought the truck new here. The people here is why I keep coming back. They get me checked in, serviced and on my way in short order. They performed the maintenance as I want it, and look me in the eye, smile and I feel appreciated. Thank you, and I?ll see you again soon, our 2012 Tahoe is due service soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Superior is the first word that comes to mind as I write this review, but even this word does not adequately describe our car buying experience. Every employee we encountered made us feel welcomed, at ease, and confident that we were making the correct purchase for my 81 year old mother. We were extremely fortunate to work with RACHEL! Her patience, respect, and humor were beyond compare. My husband and I usually buy a new car every couple of years, and I can honestly say this is the dealership we will use from now on. Thank you Rachel, Matt, and Chris ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I like it

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

My service advisor Johnny was fantastic and kept me updated. Very quick and CORRECTLY done repairs the first time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Best customer service experience with sales and service, much better than El Dorado Chevrolet! Billy Medina and the whole crew are ROCKSTARS!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I love this dealership because of Jeremy Eaton. We have bought 4 cars with him now and he makes the buying experience easy and quick. He is knowledgeable and helps you understand all options available. Give this gentleman 10 stars he is the best! Thank you for everything Jeremy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

My Sonic needed repair. The Mechanics there were Very Professional, and Quick to fix the problem. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

My entire experience was wonderful. This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Sherman Chevrolet and I will definitely recommend this dealership. I would like to mention the excellent service I received from everyone and especially Rachel, Rocky, and Billy. I am not the easiest customer to deal with, but I feel Sherman Chevrolet went above and beyond to find me exactly the truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Quick and easy purchase of a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Rocky Watson was incredibly helpful in getting us through the process and I would definitely send anyone who asked back to him

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Jeremy Eaton was awesome, went to look at other options and he ended up finding us our exact truck we wanted that was just built and on its way.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I went to 2 dealerships before Sherman, and those experiences were awful. Rachel at Sherman Chevrolet bent over backwards to help find me a truck I liked despite her not having any silverado 2500s on the lot. She even drove to another dealership to bring me a truck to test drive. She showed me all the features of the truck, worked with me on upping my trade in value, and found 3 incentives that brought the price down $1750. Overall she was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Absolutely love this dealership!!! This is my third car to purchase from them and it's not been like any other purchase. They are so helpful and will do whatever it takes to get the deal done. Love salesman Blake and financing guy Chris. You will not be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2022

Great sales staff they bend over backwards to get you what you want Been a customer since 2008

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Took some time but was definitely happy to work out a great deal. Very happy to have done business with Mark Jones at El Dorado Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Chad Norton did a excellent job on helping me find the best deal, and car! He gave great customer service! Would definitely recommend using him if you ever stop by! Easy process!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Blake was very helpful getting me through the process and even let me test drive the car for a few days to make sure it was the car I wanted. I doubt I would have been able to talk my self into it without having his personality ease my reluctance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

Words can't describe the wonderful work Mrs Anita did on my trading account, I am delighted trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs Anita Crypto FX. my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Anita Crypto FX. contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +12133736954

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Was a great quick experience. Salesperson and finance personnel were pleasant and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I cannot say how amazing it was working with Wayne. I've bought over 40 vehicles in my life and this was by far the easiest and fastest experience I've ever had. From working with Wayne all the way to Matt in the finance department it was a pleasure doing business with Sherman Chevrolet. I will definitely be back when looking for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs Kimberly Louis for helping me managed my trading account. Profits are been made weekly as she promised, i invested $1000 and now making $11,200 weekly, All thanks to her, Send her a DM and thank me later Email: [email protected] WhatsApp : +18145590560

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

This place is like family … Great people / staff and will always find a way to get you taking care of …

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We have had a great experience buying our vehicle here. The service department has been great at correcting customer service issues I encountered and made things right! I would recommend this dealership to any friend or family member.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

this is my second purchase from sherman chevy and i can’t recommend SC enough, Rocky always makes sure i’m taken care of, he made sure the car i wanted came in and he hand delivered it to my home, since I had plans for family christmas. BEST EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR EVER.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I have been to a lot of dealerships in Sherman, and Jeremy was the most nice, sweetest person to me. I love this place

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

my girlfriend and i came yesterday and worked with jeremy eaton he was amazing! he was so helpful and really dedicated his time to get us what we needed. we couldn’t be happier with our car! i definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Jeremy Eaton is the guy to see! He was so easy to work with and genuinely cares about putting you in the right vehicle. I had the best experience with him, and Sherman Chevy!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Very nice

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out. Jeremy was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. I recommended anyone to go see Jeremy. He is absolutely the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Great buying experience!! Rachel did exactly what she said she would do! She exceeded our expectations!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Jeremy Eaton was great! I had several conversations with him before we drove to the dealership due to the distance we had to drive. Everything we discussed on the phone was true when we arrived. Thank you Jeremy for helping us and being honest with us! Was truly a good experience working with Jeremy and Sherman Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Although we did not end up buying a vehicle from them since it didn't fit our requirements, had a great experience nevertheless. Chad was super efficient and friendly. There was absolutely no pressure and ensured the whole experience was relaxed. Will surely consider this dealership for my next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great friendly personnel. Always willing to help and answer questions. Genuine!!! No fake smile in this place. Great job Chevrolet!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Had oil changed. They were very timely on completing the job. Good service!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Very nice. Fast service. Good price. My car was fixed the next day. Eric was awesome. I may come back to buy my dream jeep there. Very pleasant and pleased. Thank you Sw

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Awesome group to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Salesman, Jeremy Eaton, was excellent. Very knowledgeable and upfront on any issues we had in the purchase experience. They high pressure extended warranty sales attempt by the finance manager was a little annoying but we got through and have a great vehicle. Thanks you, Jeremy Eaton and Sherman Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had problems with my 2021 tahoe, the lifters went out so they had to be replaced. Eric from the service department took care of all the arrangements needed to make sure I was back on the road in a matter of days.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The staff were really good and have my truck on time in one day, in another dealership would take 3 to 4 days just to look at it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

The team represented the dealership with the highest ethical standards and worked very efficiently to get my deal done. It took me longer to drive there than to finish the paperwork. Above all, Jim Aldridge was such a pleasure to work with. I plan to definitely recommend him and the dealership to my network. Thank you everyone who took part in delivering a 5 star white glove customer experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Blake and Matt were extremely helpful and the car buying process was easy! They even delivered my car to me when I was unable to make it on-site.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Thank you to Rachel at Sherman Chevrolet!! She is fantastic to work with when deciding to make a vehicle purchase. She makes everything go smooth and is always there for us any time of the day. The financing was as easy as could be. The paperwork was ready for our signatures and/or initials with no haggling needed.Thank you to everyone we met at Sherman Chevrolet and helped my family and I make this one of the easiest vehicle purchases we've ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Service rep was friendly, and helpful. Service was completed on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

bought a used 2017 ram 1500 Anvar Said was a great sales guy did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal possible. Very happy... will definitely recommend to all my friends and family....

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Chad and Matt did a great job for us. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Both service advisors were excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I had the best experience at Sherman Chevrolet yesterday. I worked with Jeremy Eaton to buy a new 2022 Tahoe. I was driving up from Dallas and Jeremy was able to give me a price and other details prior to me driving up so that there were no surprises when I got there. I think it really comes down to who you are working with and Jeremy and his team did a great job. I'll be buying from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I had no intentions of buying a car, but it was a deal that I couldn't pass up. I loved the car and they made the whole experience so quick and easy. I couldn't be happier. I am so excited to drive my '22 Trailblazer EVERYWHERE. Everywhere I have been people have talked about how it's a beautiful car.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Purchased an extra key fob for my certified used car that only came with one key when i purchased. Then had to have it programmed, i know its not the service centers fault but after spending over $200 for a fob and then pay more to have it programmed from a car that i purchased from them seems crazy. But they were very professional and double checked if i should of gotten another fob, which apparently is the way things are now bexause of shortages. I was happy i finally got my spare key.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always courteous and by having an appointment, very prompt.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Hands down THE GREATEST OF ALL TIMES!!! I don’t live even remotely to this location matter of fact I passed hundreds of Chevrolet dealers and choose this one specifically for Billy the manager this is the second car I’ve purchased from him and I’m elated to say the least his staff including Wayne the salesman were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and put me in exactly what I wanted! My issues and concerns were dealt with in the most timely and professional way from start to finish. I live by SMU but I will travel to wherever Billy ends ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Chevrolet 2500 HD on April 25th. Wanted this truck because it has the Gooseneck/5th wheel package. that was $1,090.00. this takes a Curt snap in Gooseneck ball. I contacted Jeremy who was the salesman, He said that he would get one, and it may be a week or so if they had to order it, but he would check and see if they had one. After a month of a few texts back and forth, Jeremy told me that he call me a week earlier, and he was told by the Sales manager that this truck does ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Rachel Berry was great! She was super nice and explained everything step by step since I was buying the car over the phone. She also texted me pictures of the car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review