Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Outstanding communication and courtesy! Fallon was “on the ball.” I appreciate the professionalism of the team. Above and beyond service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Have purchased 3 Cadillacs from them. Always treated great. Employees are very knowledgeable and helpful. Service department is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Most efficient on this last visit for oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Excellent buying experience. Every employee I crossed paths with was friendly and ready to help me. I couldn’t ask any more. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very helpful through buying process; ensured I was able to find the best available deal; helpful on trade in vehicle also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Appointment for oil change and tire rotation was done quickly. No pressure for unnecessary add ons. Was my first visit was great but I only have the single service to speak to.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We had an appointment and it actually started a little before our appointment time. Everything was great.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Very easy and relaxing process.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Brenton has been great to us both times we are repeated customers and I would send anyone here to purchase a vehicle it is also very smooth and quick process. They are there to help make sure you leave with something you are happy with! Thank you! 😀

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Our salesman, Nicholas was incredible and a pleasure to work with! From the moment we walked in until we left the dealership we had a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly service. Will be returning for additional service. I highly recommend Sherman Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very professional and our Sales representative was great. The finance rep was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would refer friends and family to purchase products from Sherman Chevrolet be sure to ask for Brenton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Techs like roy and Casey keep me coming back ! Always get me fixed up ! Appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Excellent customer service! There was no pressure or hassles. It was a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We had another Chevy dealership in Greenville pull the wool over our eyes with a 2024 Trailblazer. After we were approved wanted us to come out and finalize but learned the vehicle wasn't even on the lot yet. We were very disappointed in that. Sherman Chevrolet saved us a drive and a little bit of money. So thankful for our local Chevy dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

They went out of their way to get me the truck I wanted at the best price they could. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Michael Nelson was not only the best salesman I could have gotten but also a new friend that I will always go to from now on!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Rachel was extremely helpful not only persuasive but actually wanted to help us to find a car that really fit our needs. She was really awesome. We came in needing a vehicle and gave us the car we have been wanting. Very impressed :))

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Jeremy was a HUGE help! From being prompt in his messages , helping us find the perfect truck for the best deal, and making it a quick in and out on a Friday night! We love our new Colorado!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Friendly knowledgeable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

This was the easiest car buying process of my life. They didn’t try any dealer tricks and were very transparent. Lovely !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great experience buying truck! Rachel, my sales person, was awesome as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2024

We were only there for 3 hours, which is not a long time at all if you’re buying a new vehicle. Everyone was so nice, and welcoming. Madi was our salesman and he was AMAZING!! Byron was our finance man and was also amazing!! This is the ONLY dealership I will be going to for any car buying!! I definitely recommend this dealership and the 2 people above!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Finance manager is awesome but Jose couldn’t care less about selling me a car. Minimal effort to talk to me during buying process and wouldn’t tell me where to go during test drive. Had there been another one of these cars at a different dealership nearby I would have left before I sat there for an hour waiting on financing info.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience! Staff that truly wanted to help and knew what they were doing. It took time to get the needed parts and they kept me well informed during the process. Quality operation!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The best! My salesperson was Racheal and she was awlsome. I would them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I hate surveys You always take good care of me any time I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Arrived at opening with financing secured. Was on road by 1P.M. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Wayne was easy to reconnect with and Rachael did a great job with the details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Brenton Griffin is amazing!!! He was super professional and a big help! Our experience with Sherman Chevy has been wonderful! We rate them 5 stars all the way 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac is a very professional and friendly dealership. Our Saleslady, Rachel Hiberd is very professional, groans helpful!!! The financial person was very professional and easy to work with as well (Alfredo Solis)!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very accommodating and friendly and did a great job working with me to get me into my new-to-me truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I emailed Chad. I came to the decision which vehicle I wanted. Filled out the app online. The next day Saturday morning we had an approval. We drove the 50 minutes to Sherman to get our Suburban. Alfredo was our finance manager. Chad & Alfredo your Awesome. I'm loving my 2016 Suburban LTZ. Thank y'all so much. Y'all were a God send. Really.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

What I like the best was the one on one. Person letting me know about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Wasn’t make appointments, Quick and friendly check in. Always willing to help or answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

We had a very nice and Friendly experience with them they were very helpful in everything no pressure let us take our time in checking out all options Great salesman!! Thank you so much !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Friendly. Professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Fast, efficient and friendly. Just what I look for in a dealer to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Local dealership with clean comfortable waiting area. Good service area with courteous and properly trained employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Everyone is courteous and polite I always have my car serviced there. I also buy my cars there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

They fixed the problem of the vehicle not starting. But now my head lights, break lights, and the sprayers for the window washer fluid are not working. I need to bring it back in. It didn’t have these issues before bringing my vehicle in.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2024

Great service every time.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) They did an excellent job (Original) Hicieron un trabajo exelente

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Your customer service was top notch. If you don’t have that it doesn’t made if the job was well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Rocky is a superstar, as always. I called and described what we wanted, he found us the perfect choice within the hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Walked in without calling ahead (completed a ton of research on vehicle and comparables across Texoma and Central TX market). Rachel met me in the lobby and we immediately went to work. No hassle and not a ton of ridiculous back and forth. Reasonable on the fees and reasonable timeline considering I did no heads up. Ultimately got the car at price I wanted and the trade in at price to me. Great experience and absolutely would work with Rachel in the future. She was very personable, not pushy, and made the experience a positive one.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great experience in all aspects of the deal. Rocky, as always exceeded our expectations.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

very great experience here. vance, matt and wayne were extremely great to deal with. made buying my first car super easy going. they were amazing. vance was super helpful and made sure everything involving my camry was up to par. i really appreciate everything these people did! would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

they did a very great job. vance, matt and wayne were all amazing and helped out a lot! made my first car purchase very easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Sherman's service department is clean and appears well maintained and managed. Eric the service writer I dealt with bent over backwards to help my wife's health issues and just a nice guy. I plan on taking my other service work to them also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Everyone we talked to here is very nice and helpful, they answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Awesome Folks to deal with! Honest and Reliable Services. Francisco is Great to work with your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Stone is awesome!!! He takes the time to explain so that I understand every time!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Rachel did an excellent job to work with us. I was extremely impressed by her professionalism and dedication to work with us and get the best deal possible to earn our business. We were so happy that we came back and purchased a second truck from her today. I would 100% return to purchase another vehicle from Rachel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Justin in the service department took very good care of us. He was responsive addressed any concerns we had and was even able to get us a vehicle to drive. I will 100 percent be bringing my business to him from this point forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The sales men were great and eager to work out a deal. Very pleased with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Great dealership. Great at finding what you want and helping you through the whole process! Repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

It was a very good experience dealing with sherman chevy cadilac and most of all with salesman Nic, Nic did all he told me he would do and more in the experience of me getting to buy our 2024 Blazer from him, Nic thank you do much for your time and great experience you made possible for us in buying our 2024 Blazer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

They were excellent!! Got me taken care of really quickly. I was in and out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Had an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

First rate. Everyone was very professional. Not a long wait either. Thanks I'll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Very helpful, respectful and took care of the issues with my truck. New wiper blades, oil change, tire rotation and even fixed a small issue with my sunglass holder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Rachel in sales and Stone in service basically bent over backwards to make everything right! We purchased a 2021 Hyandai Kona from you and had a service issue that took some time to resolve. Both of these awesome people I would hope will be recognized for there outstanding customer service! We will return for future vehicle needs. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Sherman Chevrolet service department has been very helpful with all.my questions amd answer's. I will continue to go there for service ty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Frank went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Thank you to all that helped.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Landon always Makes every effort to take care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Very professional, they were fast and had my car ready for me before I got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

It was great working with everyone that was involved in my purchase. they made it very easy to purchase my tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

From what I've seen so far, the service department is pretty good. But they haven't started work on my truck ywt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

My husband and I worked with Rocky! He was amazing!!! He was able to find us the exact truck we needed/wanted. We put him to work, but he pulled it off!🤣😁 we are so very happy with our new purchase! Thank you Rocky!! And thank you Alfredo for your help as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Sales person took care of everything I needed and went above and beyond getting everything done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Worked with brenton. He made it easy. Nice guy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Sherman Chevrolet has awesome customer service, who will do everything they can to get you the vehicle that you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Mike Nelson is ABSOLUTELY a wonderful salesman that went above and beyond to help me purchase my new 2024 Chevy Trax!! He made sure that I understood every part of my transaction and made me feel comfortable in the choice I made!! I highly recommend this dealership, especially Big Mike!! Thank you for everything Mike and the crew at Sherman Chevrolet Cadillac!! I love my new Trax!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Friendly, professional, and excellent service!. The entire team, starting with Justin, were awesome! I would highly recommend them for Service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The sales consultant was Vance Simply stated he is great made buying this jeep easy. The sales manager was Billy he worked with me to make this deal happen. The finance manager Alfredo was equally great. These guys are all top notch. They are honest and made this buying a vehicle great. I definitely recommend them. I will be back the next time I need a vehicle. As well as recommend them to anyone needing a new or a see vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They have courteous staff answering the phone and checking people in. They did a good job on the oil change & tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Sherman Chevrolet are awesome people to work with! Sales Manager Billy, Sales Man Vance, and Finance Manager Matt helped us get our car. They were all very friendly and very helpful! I definitely recommend this place and these people to buy a vehicle from everyone in the facility is nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service, repairs completed same day. Courteous service writer. Clean service bay. Parts on hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had my first service work completed at Sherman Chevrolet on my Cadillac yesterday. The entire experience was hassle free and they completed the work with complete professionalism. Would recommend the dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great place everyone was nice & helpful! 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Justin Doss is the reason I bring my vehicles to Sherman Chevrolet, he always takes care of me and treats me right !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great experience buying our new Chevrolet Blazer! Rachel, Big Mike and Matt made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Mr.Frank is a great and awesome patient person! He is a people person! No way pushy nor did he try to put us in something above our budget. He stayed right with us on what we were looking for and for what we needed to accommodate our children, which are very happy and pleased with their new vehicle so thank you five stars. Will be doing more business with you guys! God Bless Frank . He’s a wonderful person. When you go in Sherman Cadillac, ask for him and you’ll have gold!! The people make the Business!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very friendly not pressured into anything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

We have done business here multiple times. Our usual sales rep was on vacation but we were pleased with Jose also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

We went with very particular request and needs. Not only were they able to deliver they were able to exceed our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Always great service!! Thank you for always taking care of me! Will be back! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Amazing experience as always. Ryan, and the team always go above and beyond each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I found them to be very courteous and prompted be that i had an appointment and worked with my schedule to get my car disgnosed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Originally just went to look around at options, and thanks to Big Mike and Matt we ended up leaving in a new vehicle. They were both very nice and helpful. It was a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff as always and the oil change and inspection was done quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The service department was very professional and did a great job repairing our Chevy Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great experience! Rachel, Big Mike and Matt helped us with a smooth process of purchasing our new vehicle!


Leave Us A Review